Crime After Crime

A heart-racing psychological thriller series from NY Times and USA Today bestselling author M A Comley, and M K Farrar.

Click the covers to learn more about the books in the Crime After Crime series.

Want a free novel?

Receive a free copy of Some They Lie when you subscribe to M.K. Farrar’s newsletter.

Unsubscribe anytime. Keep your free gift.

Share This Page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.