Three generations of women... One killer.

Get the complete series in this heart-racing psychological thriller series from NY Times and USA Today bestselling author M A Comley, and M K Farrar.

Watching Over Me

Sometimes secrets are better left buried…

Newly qualified as a child psychologist , Amy, is introduced to a boy whose mother went missing years before. As she delves into the family’s past, and starts to feel unsafe in her own home, she starts to wonder if this is one child beyond her help.

Down to Sleep

She’s killed before. Can she do it again?

After taking the life of her abusive stepbrother as a teenager, Natalie doesn’t believe she deserves love. When the charming Kyle comes into her life, she hopes she might have been given a second chance, until people around her start showing up dead. Will Natalie be next?

If I Should Die

Eight strangers… Can any be trusted?

Grace escapes to the Highlands on a walking holiday with seven strangers. Each of them seems to have a secret, and as an accident during their hike takes them to an unexplored location, those secrets start to unravel. Will any of them survive?

Share This Book

> Get E-Book Here:

> Get Paperback Here:

> Get Audiobook Here

The Crime After Crime Series

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.